An igniting portfolio theme designed
to help you leave quite a mark.
Back to Top



Ludaversal is the ninth studio album by American rapper Ludacris. it was released on March 31, 2015, by Disturbing tha Peace and Def Jam Recordings. Recording sessions took place during 2011 to 2015, while the production on the album was handled by several producers; including Mike Will Made It, Rico Love, Giorgio Tuinfort and Da Internz, among others.

On March 13, 2012, Ludacris announces the album, titled Ludaversal would be released on September 11, 2012 (which is on his birthday). One of the songs recorded for Ludaversal, titled «Ocean Skies» originally featured vocals from singer Anita Baker.

Later, Baker’s vocals were later replaced by singer Monica.

On October 9, 2014, Ludacris announced an EP, titled «Burning Bridges» will be released in December 2014, and then his album Ludaversal will be follow-up on March 31, 2015. On October 31, 2014, Ludacris released the lead single from his EP, titled «Good Lovin» featuring American singer Miguel.

On March 3, 2015, Ludacris held a listening party for Ludaversal with Def Jam. The tracks «Ludaversal (Intro)», «Not For Long» featuring Usher and «Come N See Me» featuring Big K.R.I.T. were revealed to the public.